Pools and attractions

Anaconda

Anaconda

Long and winding, like the body of a huge snake, a path of 108 meters. And no less extreme! Set off to conquer it together, because together it's not so scary.

Age limit
8+
Permissible Height
from 120 cm
Permissible weight
max 180 kg
(total)
Niagara

Niagara

It is best to conquer Niagara Falls in a friendly company. How cool, sitting in a bright yellow "bun", rush through the water with merry squeals. Moreover, the path is very long - as much as 211 meters!

Age limit
8+
Permissible Height
from 120 cm
Permissible weight
max 180 kg
(total)
Tornado

Tornado

The Tornado slide, almost 52 meters long, is a real hurricane! A tornado funnel circles you, splashes you with water and takes you away at great speed. If you are not sure of yourself, it is better not to take risks, there are less difficult rides!

Age limit
14+
Permissible Height
from 140 cm
Permissible weight
max 100 kg
Canyon

Canyon

This is the real lake. Once in the water, you just need to turn on your imagination a little - and you can already hear the murmur of a mountain river, the sound of a waterfall, the singing of exotic birds, and pirate gold is hidden somewhere in the grotto...

Age limit
8+
Permissible Height
from 120 cm
Permissible weight
max 120 kg

Бассейны и аттракционы

Анаконда

Анаконда

Длинный и извилистый, как тело огромной змеи, путь в 108 метров. И не менее экстремальный! Отправляйтесь покорять его втроем, ведь вместе не так страшно.

Возрастное ограничение
8+
Допустимый рост
от 120 см
Допустимый вес
max 180 кг
(суммарный)
Ниагара

Ниагара

Покорять Ниагарский водопад лучше всего в дружной компании. До чего же здорово, сидя в яркой желтой «плюшке», нестись по воде с веселыми визгами. Тем более, что путь предстоит очень длинный – целых 211 метров!

Возрастное ограничение
8+
Допустимый рост
от 120 см
Допустимый вес
max 180 кг
(суммарный)
Торнадо

Торнадо

Горка «Торнадо» длиной почти 52 метра – настоящий ураган! Воронка торнадо кружит Вас, забрызгивает водой и уносит вдаль на огромной скорости. Если Вы не уверены в себе, лучше не рискуйте, есть менее сложные аттракционы!

Возрастное ограничение
14+
Допустимый рост
от 140 см
Допустимый вес
max 100 кг
Каньон

Каньон

Это самое настоящее озеро. Очутившись в воде, надо лишь чуть-чуть подключить фантазию – и Вы уже слышите журчание горной реки, шум водопада, пение экзотических птиц, а где-то в гроте спрятано пиратское золото...

Возрастное ограничение
8+
Допустимый рост
от 120 см
Допустимый вес
max 120 кг