SPA zone

Finnish saunas

It has long been known that the Finnish sauna is one of the best health remedies. In the sauna you can improve your health, relieve stress and relax. The Finnish saunas of the water park are in high demand among lovers of steam and those who want to take a break between steep descents from the slides.

Steam baths

The bath is an excellent remedy for many ailments. Hot moist air not only expands the pores, preparing the body for massage and removing toxins, but also has a beneficial effect on the nervous system. After sitting in a Roman-Turkish bath and then plunging into a cool pool, you feel reborn.


Jacuzzi

A place for the sophisticated, where you can relax and unwind, slowly talk heart to heart with friends or keep secrets with your loved ones. And in the "Aqua-bar" you will be pampered with classic and exotic cocktails and drinks.


Cold water tub

A tub of cold water is the best remedy after a sauna or bath. The temperature contrast creates a positive stress that has a beneficial effect on the nervous system and strengthens the immune system.

Финские сауны

Давно известно, что финская сауна – одно из самых лучших оздоровительных средств. В сауне вы можете поправить здоровье, снять напряжение и отдохнуть. Финские сауны аквапарка пользуются заслуженным спросом среди любителей пара и желающих сделать перерыв между крутыми спусками с горок. 

Паровые бани

Баня – прекрасно средство от множества недугов. Горячий влажный воздух не только расширяет поры, подготавливая тело к массажу и выводя токсины, но и благотворно влияет на нервную систему. Посидев в римско-турецкой бане и окунувшись затем в прохладный бассейн, чувствуешь себя заново рожденным.


Джакузи

Место для искушенных, где можно расслабиться и отдохнуть, неспеша поговорить по душам с друзьями или посекретничать с любимыми. А в «Аква-баре» Вас побалуют классическими и экзотическими коктейлями и напитками.


Кадка с холодной водой

Кадка с холодной водой – лучше средство после сауны или бани. Контраст температур создает положительный стресс, благотворно действующий на нервную систему и укрепляющий иммунитет.