Aquapark scheme

Aquapark scheme
* click on one of the presented numbers to find out more about the object
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 9 10 11 12 13
Use your finger to navigate the scheme

Water park "Riviera" is a popular attraction, extreme water slides, differing in length, shape, color and nature of the descent. All slides in the water park have thematic names that promise to give an unforgettable experience to anyone who is eager to plunge into the atmosphere of active recreation and unbridled fun!

Pools

1

Swimming pool with aquabar

On the territory of the pool with an aqua-bar, each guest can enjoy delicious soft drinks and favorite alcoholic cocktails, as well as taste aromatic pizza without leaving the pool.

2

Outdoor pool

Here, every guest of the Riviera water park can enjoy the energy of the summer sun, swimming in the open air, as well as a magnificent view of the Ferris wheel "Around the World" and the embankment of the Kazanka River!

3

Wave pool

Wave pool - will provide each guest with the most comfortable pastime on the territory of the Riviera water park. Here you can swim, ride the waves, lie in a hammock and have fun with friends. Forget about everyday activities and feel the heady atmosphere of a seaside resort - every 25 minutes there are waves with a height of one and a half meters!

4

Slow river «Amazon»

This is exactly the place where you can relax after an active holiday on extreme rides. An unforgettable journey along the Amazon River will allow you to enjoy the beauty of the mysterious grottoes and caves and spend time in a pleasant company of relatives and friends.

For kids

5

Madagascar

A bright complex of various slides for the little ones and for older children. Here, every child can find suitable slopes for themselves, ride with the breeze, play with friends, frolic in the children's pool and enjoy a wonderful holiday in the Riviera water park.

6

Pirate fort

Feel free to join the ranks of brave pirates! It is fun for both adults and children. Is it possible to resist the temptation to play pranks, shoot from a water cannon and feel like a hero, taking the fortress by storm?

7

Children's banquet room

On the territory of the water park "Riviera" there is a children's banquet room for children from 3 to 14 years old. Here, children can have fun in a cozy atmosphere at the festive table. The services of the children's banquet room and the banquet menu are booked and paid in advance, as part of the program "Children's birthday in the water park".

8

Children's slide

The favorite slide of our little guests! Here you can ride under the watchful eye of experienced instructors and splash in the warm pool.

Slides

9

Slides

Fans of extreme entertainment will be able to appreciate the steep turns of the slides, and enjoy a dizzying flight along with water flows. It is here that the most daring ones set records, trying their hand at downhill.

SPA complex

10

SPA complex

Especially for guests of the Riviera water park: Finnish saunas, Roman Turkish baths, bubbling Jacuzzi pools, invigorating cold water tub and much more. Come!

Summer terrace

11

Summer terrace

Here, every guest of the Riviera water park can enjoy the energy of the summer sun, swimming in the open air, as well as a magnificent view of the Ferris wheel "Around the World" and the embankment of the Kazanka River!

Where to eat

12

Bistro

The Bistro cafe offers a wide range of dishes for every taste: fragrant soups, hearty main courses, fresh pastries, fruits, tea and soft drinks - both children and adults will be delighted!

13

Aquabar

After the pools and slides, a healthy appetite wakes up, but how you still don’t want to get out of the water! Then welcome to Aquabar. A wide selection of drinks and snacks - for the most sophisticated!

Схема аквапарка

Схема аквапарка
* нажмите на одну из представленных цифр, чтобы узнать подробнее об объекте
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 9 10 11 12 13
Используйте палец, чтобы перемещаться по схеме

Аквапарк «Ривьера» - это популярные аттракционы, экстремальные водные горки, отличающиеся длиной, формой, цветом и характером спуска. Все горки в аквапарке имеют тематические названия, обещающие подарить незабываемые впечатления каждому, кто жаждет окунуться в атмосферу активного отдыха и безудержного веселья!

Бассейны

1

Бассейн с аквабаром

На территории бассейна с аква-баром каждый гость может насладиться вкуснейшими безалкогольными напитками и любимыми алкогольными коктейлями, а также отведать ароматную пиццу не выходя из бассейна.

2

Уличный бассейн

Здесь каждый гость аквапарка «Ривьера» может насладиться энергией летнего солнца, купанием под открытым небом, а также великолепным видом на колесо обозрения «Вокруг Света» и набережную реки «Казанки»!

3

Волновой бассейн

Волновой бассейн – обеспечит каждому гостю максимально комфортное времяпрепровождение на территории аквапарка «Ривьера». Здесь вы сможете поплавать, покататься на волнах, полежать в гамаке и повеселиться в компании друзей. Забудьте о повседневных делах и почувствуйте пьянящую атмосферу морского курорта - каждые 25 минут здесь появляются волны высотой полтора метра!

4

Медленная река «Амазонка»

Это именно то место, где можно хорошенько расслабиться после активного отдыха на экстремальных аттракционах. Незабываемое путешествие по реке Амазонке позволит насладиться красотой таинственных гротов и пещер и провести время в приятной компании близких и друзей.

Для детей

5

Мадагаскар

Яркий комплекс из разнообразных горок для самых маленьких и для детей постарше. Здесь каждый ребёнок сможет найти для себя подходящие спуски, прокатиться с ветерком, поиграть с друзьями, порезвиться в детском бассейне и насладиться прекрасным отдыхом в аквапарке «Ривьера».

6

Пиратский форт

Смело вступайте в ряды отважных пиратов! Здесь весело и взрослым, и детям. Разве можно устоять перед соблазном вволю покуролесить, пострелять из водяной пушки и почувствовать себя героем, взяв штурмом крепость?

7

Детская банкетная комната

На территории аквапарка «Ривьера» предусмотрена детская банкетная комната для детей от 3 до 14 лет. Здесь дети могут повеселиться в уютной обстановке за праздничным столом. Услуги детской банкетной комнаты и банкетное меню бронируются и оплачиваются предварительно, в рамках программы «Детский день рождения в аквапарке».

8

Детская горка

Самая любимая горка наших маленьких гостей! Здесь можно прокатиться под бдительным присмотров опытных инструкторов и поплескаться в теплом бассейне.

Горки

9

Горки

Любители экстремальных развлечений смогут по достоинству оценить крутые виражи горок, и насладиться головокружительным полетом вместе с потоками воды. Именно здесь ставят рекорды самые смелые, пробуя свои силы в скоростном спуске.

SPA-комплекс

10

SPA-комплекс

Cпециально для гостей аквапарка «Ривьера»: Финские сауны, римско-турецкие бани, бурлящие бассейны джакузи, бодрящая кадка с холодной водой и многое другое. Приходите!

Летняя терраса

11

Летняя терраса

Здесь каждый гость аквапарка «Ривьера» может насладиться энергией летнего солнца, купанием под открытым небом, а также великолепным видом на колесо обозрения «Вокруг Света» и набережную реки «Казанки»!

Где покушать

12

Бистро

В кафе «Бистро» представлен большой выбор блюд на любой вкус: ароматные супы, сытные вторые блюда, свежая выпечка, фрукты, чай и прохладительные напитки - в восторге останутся и дети, и взрослые!

13

Аквабар

После бассейнов и горок просыпается здоровый аппетит, но как же не хочется еще выбираться из воды! Тогда добро пожаловать в «Аквабар». Широкий выбор напитков и закусок - для самых искушенных!