HALL "Monte Carlo"

Description
Spacious room in classic style. Calm tones, high-quality finishes, soft light of crystal chandeliers - all this creates a solemn, but at the same time, chamber atmosphere. Banquet hall "Monte Carlo" is ideal for gala dinners, corporate parties and cozy weddings. Successful geometry allows dividing the hall into several thematic zones, including organizing a comfortable area for guests to relax.
Book now at favourable prices
Banquet halls
RESTAURANT "Amore"
x 150
Seasoned European style, high level of service and excellent cuisine allow the restaurant to become a universal venue for any occasion.
RESTAURANT "Veranda"
x 180
The interior of the restaurant corresponds to the name: there is a lot of light in the design, soft comfortable chairs and warm blankets. The main accent is the panoramic windows, which offer a magnificent view of the city.
HALL "Admiral"
x 200
Classic design, panoramic windows, chandeliers inlaid with Swarovski crystals and rich fireplace areas - all the interior details of the Admiralsky Hall will emphasize the high status of any celebration.
HALL "Cote d'Azur"
x 130
Luxurious view room "Cote d'Azur" with painted walls and luxurious chandeliers made of Swarovski crystals is ideal for special occasions.
HALL "Laguna"
x 80
A cozy banquet hall is ideal for a festive buffet table or a small celebration in a narrow circle. The classic interior with mirrors, designed in chocolate-beige tones, will be a beautiful frame for any festive evening.
HALL "Amazon"
x 60
A small cozy hall of the Amazonka cafe, located in the building of the Riviera water park, has a number of important advantages: a separate entrance, a view of the river and the Kazan Kremlin, excellent cuisine and an original interior made in a tropical style.

ЗАЛ «Монте-Карло»

Описание
Просторный зал в классическом стиле. Спокойные тона, качественная отделка, мягкий свет хрустальных люстр – все это создает торжественную, но вместе с тем, камерную атмосферу. Банкетный зал «Монте-Карло» идеально подходит для праздничных ужинов, корпоративных вечеров и уютных свадеб. Удачная геометрия позволяет разделить зал на несколько тематических зон, в том числе, организовать комфортную зону для отдыха гостей.
Бронируй сейчас по выгодной цене
Банкетные залы
РЕСТОРАН «Аморе»
x 150
Выдержанный европейский стиль, высокий уровень сервиса и великолепная кухня позволяет ресторану стать универсальной площадкой для любого повода.
РЕСТОРАН «Веранда»
x 180
Интерьер ресторана соответствует названию: в оформлении много света, мягкие уютные кресла и теплые пледы. Главный акцент— панорамные окна, из которых открывается великолепный вид на город.
ЗАЛ «Адмиральский»
x 200
Классический дизайн, панорамные окна, люстры, инкрустированные кристаллами Swarovski и богатые каминные зоны – все детали интерьера зала «Адмиральский» подчеркнут высокий статус любого торжества.
ЗАЛ «Лазурный берег»
x 130
Роскошный видовой зал «Лазурный берег» с расписными стенами и роскошными люстрами из кристаллов Swarovski идеально подходит для торжественных мероприятий.
ЗАЛ «Лагуна»
x 80
Уютный банкетный зал идеально подойдет для праздничного фуршета или небольшого торжества в узком кругу. Классический интерьер с зеркалами, выдержанный в шоколадно-бежевых тонах станет красивым обрамлением любого праздничного вечера.
ЗАЛ «Амазонка»
x 60
Небольшой уютный зал кафе «Амазонка», расположившийся в здании аквапарка «Ривьера», обладает рядом важных преимуществ: отдельный вход, вид на акваторию реки и Казанский Кремль, великолепная кухня и оригинальный интерьер, выполненный в тропическом стиле.