HALL "Cote d'Azur"

Description
View room "Cote d'Azur" is an ideal venue for any celebrations and celebrations. The spacious hall allows you to organize a cozy seating area for guests, a welcome buffet and a sumptuous meal at a large table. The interior of the hall, complemented by luxurious chandeliers made of Swarovski crystals, creates an atmosphere of sophistication and luxury.
Book now at favourable prices
Banquet halls
RESTAURANT "Amore"
x 150
Seasoned European style, high level of service and excellent cuisine allow the restaurant to become a universal venue for any occasion.
RESTAURANT "Veranda"
x 180
The interior of the restaurant corresponds to the name: there is a lot of light in the design, soft comfortable chairs and warm blankets. The main accent is the panoramic windows, which offer a magnificent view of the city.
HALL "Admiral"
x 200
Classic design, panoramic windows, chandeliers inlaid with Swarovski crystals and rich fireplace areas - all the interior details of the Admiralsky Hall will emphasize the high status of any celebration.
HALL "Monte Carlo"
x 100
Spacious room with a unique atmosphere of calm and comfort. Elegant, discreet design, made in bright colors, soft light of crystal chandeliers - all this will be a wonderful decoration for any celebration.
HALL "Laguna"
x 80
A cozy banquet hall is ideal for a festive buffet table or a small celebration in a narrow circle. The classic interior with mirrors, designed in chocolate-beige tones, will be a beautiful frame for any festive evening.
HALL "Amazon"
x 60
A small cozy hall of the Amazonka cafe, located in the building of the Riviera water park, has a number of important advantages: a separate entrance, a view of the river and the Kazan Kremlin, excellent cuisine and an original interior made in a tropical style.

ЗАЛ «Лазурный берег»

Описание
Видовой зал «Лазурный берег» - идеальная площадка для любых торжеств и праздничных мероприятий. Просторный зал позволяет организовать уютную зону отдыха для гостей, приветственный фуршет и пышную трапезу за большим столом. Интерьер зала, дополненный роскошными люстрами из кристаллов Swarovski, создает атмосферу изысканности и роскоши.
Бронируй сейчас по выгодной цене
Банкетные залы
РЕСТОРАН «Аморе»
x 150
Выдержанный европейский стиль, высокий уровень сервиса и великолепная кухня позволяет ресторану стать универсальной площадкой для любого повода.
РЕСТОРАН «Веранда»
x 180
Интерьер ресторана соответствует названию: в оформлении много света, мягкие уютные кресла и теплые пледы. Главный акцент— панорамные окна, из которых открывается великолепный вид на город.
ЗАЛ «Адмиральский»
x 200
Классический дизайн, панорамные окна, люстры, инкрустированные кристаллами Swarovski и богатые каминные зоны – все детали интерьера зала «Адмиральский» подчеркнут высокий статус любого торжества.
ЗАЛ «Монте-Карло»
x 100
Просторный зал с неповторимой атмосферой спокойствия и уюта. Элегантный, сдержанный дизайн, выполненный в светлых тонах, мягкий свет хрустальных люстр – всё это станет прекрасным украшением любого торжества.
ЗАЛ «Лагуна»
x 80
Уютный банкетный зал идеально подойдет для праздничного фуршета или небольшого торжества в узком кругу. Классический интерьер с зеркалами, выдержанный в шоколадно-бежевых тонах станет красивым обрамлением любого праздничного вечера.
ЗАЛ «Амазонка»
x 60
Небольшой уютный зал кафе «Амазонка», расположившийся в здании аквапарка «Ривьера», обладает рядом важных преимуществ: отдельный вход, вид на акваторию реки и Казанский Кремль, великолепная кухня и оригинальный интерьер, выполненный в тропическом стиле.