RESTAURANT "Amore"

Description
Comfortable colors, high level of service and excellent cuisine allow the restaurant to become a universal venue for any occasion: a leisurely weekend breakfast, a business lunch or a romantic dinner. Here you can hold chamber weddings, celebrate birthdays and other important dates - the interior of the restaurant perfectly adapts to any festive decor.
Book now at favourable prices
Banquet halls
RESTAURANT "Veranda"
x 180
The interior of the restaurant corresponds to the name: there is a lot of light in the design, soft comfortable chairs and warm blankets. The main accent is the panoramic windows, which offer a magnificent view of the city.
HALL "Admiral"
x 200
Classic design, panoramic windows, chandeliers inlaid with Swarovski crystals and rich fireplace areas - all the interior details of the Admiralsky Hall will emphasize the high status of any celebration.
HALL "Cote d'Azur"
x 130
Luxurious view room "Cote d'Azur" with painted walls and luxurious chandeliers made of Swarovski crystals is ideal for special occasions.
HALL "Monte Carlo"
x 100
Spacious room with a unique atmosphere of calm and comfort. Elegant, discreet design, made in bright colors, soft light of crystal chandeliers - all this will be a wonderful decoration for any celebration.
HALL "Laguna"
x 80
A cozy banquet hall is ideal for a festive buffet table or a small celebration in a narrow circle. The classic interior with mirrors, designed in chocolate-beige tones, will be a beautiful frame for any festive evening.
HALL "Amazon"
x 60
A small cozy hall of the Amazonka cafe, located in the building of the Riviera water park, has a number of important advantages: a separate entrance, a view of the river and the Kazan Kremlin, excellent cuisine and an original interior made in a tropical style.

РЕСТОРАН «Аморе»

Описание
Комфортная цветовая гамма, высокий уровень сервиса и великолепная кухня позволяет ресторану стать универсальной площадкой для любого повода: неспешного завтрака в выходной день, делового обеда или романтического ужина. Здесь можно проводить камерные свадьбы, отмечать дни рождения и другие важные даты — интерьер ресторана прекрасно адаптируется под любой праздничный декор.
Бронируй сейчас по выгодной цене
Банкетные залы
РЕСТОРАН «Веранда»
x 180
Интерьер ресторана соответствует названию: в оформлении много света, мягкие уютные кресла и теплые пледы. Главный акцент— панорамные окна, из которых открывается великолепный вид на город.
ЗАЛ «Адмиральский»
x 200
Классический дизайн, панорамные окна, люстры, инкрустированные кристаллами Swarovski и богатые каминные зоны – все детали интерьера зала «Адмиральский» подчеркнут высокий статус любого торжества.
ЗАЛ «Лазурный берег»
x 130
Роскошный видовой зал «Лазурный берег» с расписными стенами и роскошными люстрами из кристаллов Swarovski идеально подходит для торжественных мероприятий.
ЗАЛ «Монте-Карло»
x 100
Просторный зал с неповторимой атмосферой спокойствия и уюта. Элегантный, сдержанный дизайн, выполненный в светлых тонах, мягкий свет хрустальных люстр – всё это станет прекрасным украшением любого торжества.
ЗАЛ «Лагуна»
x 80
Уютный банкетный зал идеально подойдет для праздничного фуршета или небольшого торжества в узком кругу. Классический интерьер с зеркалами, выдержанный в шоколадно-бежевых тонах станет красивым обрамлением любого праздничного вечера.
ЗАЛ «Амазонка»
x 60
Небольшой уютный зал кафе «Амазонка», расположившийся в здании аквапарка «Ривьера», обладает рядом важных преимуществ: отдельный вход, вид на акваторию реки и Казанский Кремль, великолепная кухня и оригинальный интерьер, выполненный в тропическом стиле.