«»

Reviews

  • 21.07.15 Aygul Myasnikova “Hello! I want to leave my independent opinion)) We were in Riviera from 20 to 21! We were placed on the 22nd floor with panoramic window!! The view is awesome!!!!! The room is very clean and cozy, equipped with TV, telephone, hair dryer, the bed is soft, comfortable! The hotel is 5 +!!!! We liked it very much! I advise you to go there!!!”
  • 18.06.2015 Karina Safina “Hello. Visit your aquapark - everyone enjoyed it. We went for a full day. On output we were given the Christmas trees and photo. We went to the 5D. And in August, we will come back with 50% discount. Thank you so much ”
  • 12.05.15 Dilyara Zaydullina “I think everyone should go to the "Riviera" for real relax! Rooms are insanely gorgeous, very comfortable, and feels very well there) It seems as if I rest somewhere) very good”
  • 27.04.15 Yuri Ivanovich “In the period from 20 to 24 April, our organization held a conference at your hotel. From the accommodation in the beautiful rooms we had the most positive impression. I liked the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel, its convenient location, wonderful aquapark where you can relax after a day's work. All participants experienced a feeling of gratitude to the polite staff at the hotel, which created a comfortable environment at work and during leisure. On a personal note I want to express special gratitude for the sensitivity, warmth and responsiveness to your employee Sonie Tkachenko, who helped me to find the forgotten thing. It took to her so much effort to return it to me. I ask you to convey to her my gratitude. I wish her good luck and success in life”
  • 30.03.15 Dalka Grigorieva “I want to thank all staff! From administration to the people working in the aquapark. Its a very polite people! They help, explain! And most importantly they smile and give people the mood! Very good leisure center!”
  • 25.03.15 Darya Galkina “Yesterday we went to the aquapark! I liked it very much!!! There are a lot of different slides and pools!!! A lot of entertainment and 6 hours past quickly!!! Many thanks to the aquapark!!!”
  • 18.03.15 Anton “We went to the aquapark with friends for 2 days. We rested and entertained very well) The hotel is nice. In principle, we have all arranged. Normal conditions, the rooms are quite comfortable and most importantly are clean. The staff is courteous, the reception check in quickly. I liked the food there. Prepare delicious and portions are large, so I did not go hungry) In general, everything is good)”
  • 05.03.15 lga “Arrived to the hotel on a business trip. Settled very quick in a tidy room, everything was clean and work! No complaints to the cleaning. Breakfasts are very pleased: a variety of sweets, sausages, pancakes, vegetables, fish , sausage, cereal and various fruit. We dined in the restaurant Amore, very tasty! I checked out at 4 am, it was individually prepared alternative to breakfast that was better than lunch box. Also I asked fork to the room and it was immediately brought. Aquapark we visited every day. It was amazing experience. There has bowling, billiards, movie theater, restaurants- all across around! I recommended the hotel”
  • 27.02.15 Lubov S. “We spent a night in this wonderful hotel, and gladly would have stayed to live there :) Everything is cozy, nice and clean. Comfortable bed with a good mattress, a well thought out separation of the soul and the toilet area with the glass wall, the water does not pour to the floor during washing. There is delicious cuisine. Buffet breakfast was so varied that I wanted to eat right all day that to try all delicious. One time unlimited visit of aquapark is allowed when reservation the number (for many, it is a place why usually going to Kazan). You could go to the aquapark directly from the hotel without going outside.”
  • 15.02.15 Ksusha Lisicina “It is a cool place! I was there for a third time yesterday. I like everything and Ill come again with pleasure.”
  • 03.02.15 Gulya Sherbina “Hello! We went to your hotel in the beginning of September 2014 on a honeymoon) It was great!! Thanks!!”
  • 30.01.15 Stanislav Rodionov “I was passing the hotel for two days and during these two days was able to understand that you have a great team. Question about premature settling decided instantly. I made reservation on one dates but it happened that I arrived a day earlier, and it was not a problem for you. Thats great! The cuisine is wonderful. Informative accommodation, in principle, is accessible and understandable. Girls on reception are nice and welcoming.”
  • 23.01.15 Tatyana Krilova “Red and orange slides are awesome!!!I liked everything. Its comfortable, beautiful, and you can relax on the swings) I advise to everyone!!!”
  • 14.01.15 Kamalov A. N. “Good evening! We would like to thank the concierge Gulnaz for a very good service and to say good words to her! It's very cool, and at the highest level!”
  • 24.12.14 Tugbaev “I was in aquapark first time, everything is good. Some write about dirty showers and a strong smell of chlorine, but everything was fine when we were (21 December 2014). I advise you to plan a visit of aquapark to the very Sunday morning. in order not to fall into place. Ride on the slides without queue, sat in the hot tub and three times came to the sauna:) The sauna is very clean, all decorated with fresh wood smells delicious and outside has a cool barrel with cold water. We did not see the card with slides and other infrastructure when were there. And dont orientate immediately there. But, in principle, after two hours of being there more or less becomes.”
Reviews 1 - 15 of 15
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last All




On-line booking
Weekend in “Kazan Riviera”